Our Staff

CLP is structured as a non-profit NGO (Registration Number: 006-748 NPO) with a board, director and staff. As a small and dynamic organisation, CLP relies on the motivation, commitment and flexibility of its eight staff.

Graham Philpott – Director –  graham@churchland.org.za

David Ntseng – Programme Manager – david@churchland.org.za

Nomusa Sokhela – Programme Manager – nomusa@churchland.org.za

Zodwa Nsibande – Programme Activist – zodwa@churchland.org.za

Skhumbuzo Zuma – Programme Activist – skhumbuzo@churchland.org.za

Zonke Sithole – Finance Manager – zonke@churchland.org.za

Cindy Dennis – Office Manager – cindy@churchland.org.za

Phiwa Khumalo – Administration Assistant – phiwa@churchland.org.za

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *